Germany is a federal parliamentary republic in central Europe. It borders Denmark to the north, the Netherlands, Belgium, Luxembourg and France to the west, Switzerland and Austria to the south, and the Czech Republic and Poland to the east. The country is composed of 16 federal states and its capital is Berlin, its territory area is 357,167 square kilometers, it is dominated by a temperate climate, and the population is approximately 82.93 million. It is the most populous country in EU, with Germans as the main ethnic group.

Germany is a highly developed capitalist country. One of the four major European economies, its social security system is complete and its citizens have a very high standard of living.

Copyright.© 2020 DEXIN   苏ICP备2020064809号


  • Home
  • Tel
  • Top